Skip to main content

Downloads Downloads

Downloads

Firmware

Here you can find our device firmware. Note: if you are not able to find a suitable firmware for your module, for example because it is a customer-specific version, please contact our support.

To perform a firmware update, you need the CSMconfig configuration software. You can find instructions on how to proceed in the online help of the software.

Subcategories:
firmware0AD Firmware
Subcategories: 0
Files: 26

Here you can find our AD device firmware. To find the suitable firmware for your module, you need to know the module type, the number of channels, the bus type, the housing (HV modules only) and the hardware revision.

firmware1BM Firmware
Subcategories: 0
Files: 2

Here you can find our CSM HV BM device firmware for CSM Breakout Measurement Modules. To find the suitable firmware for your module, you need to know the module type, the number of channels, the bus type, the housing (HV modules only) and the hardware revision.

firmware2CNT Firmware
Subcategories: 0
Files: 2

Here you can find our CNT device firmware. To find the suitable firmware for your module, you need to know the module type, the number of channels, the bus type, the housing (HV modules only) and the hardware revision.

firmware3DTemp Firmware
Subcategories: 0
Files: 4

Here you can find our HV DTemp device firmware. To find the suitable firmware for your module, you need to know the module resp. controller type.

firmware4IEPE Firmware
Subcategories: 0
Files: 1

Here you can find our IEPE device firmware. To find the suitable firmware for your module, you need to know the module type, the number of channels, the bus type, the housing (HV modules only) and the hardware revision.

firmware5OUT Firmware
Subcategories: 0
Files: 2

Here you can find our OUT device firmware. To find the suitable firmware for your module, you need to know the module type, the number of channels, the bus type, the housing (HV modules only) and the hardware revision.

firmware6PT Firmware
Subcategories: 0
Files: 7

Here you can find our PT device firmware. To find the suitable firmware for your module, you need to know the module type, the number of channels, the bus type, the housing (HV modules only) and the hardware revision.

firmware7STG Firmware
Subcategories: 0
Files: 4

Here you can find our STG device firmware. To find the suitable firmware for your module, you need to know the module type, the number of channels, the bus type, the housing (HV modules only) and the hardware revision.

firmware8TH Firmware
Subcategories: 0
Files: 17

Here you can find our TH device firmware. To find the suitable firmware for your module, you need to know the module type, the number of channels, the bus type, the housing (HV modules only) and the hardware revision.

firmware9XCP-Gateway Firmware
Subcategories: 0
Files: 3

Here you can find our XCP-Gateway device firmware. To find the suitable firmware for your module, you need to know the module type, the number of channels, the bus type, the housing (HV modules only) and the hardware revision.

firmware10UniCAN 3 Firmware
Subcategories: 0
Files: 2

Here you can find our UniCAN 3 device firmware. To find the suitable firmware for your data logger, you need to know the device type.

Skip to main content

Downloads Downloads

Downloads

Firmware

Hier finden Sie unsere Gerätefirmware. Hinweis: wenn Sie für Ihr Modul keine passende Firmware finden, z. B. weil es sich um eine kundenspezifische Variante handelt, wenden Sie sich an unseren Support.

Um ein Firmware-Update durchzuführen, benötigen Sie die Konfigurationssoftware CSMconfig. In der Online-Hilfe der Software finden Sie eine Anleitung zur Vorgehensweise.

Unterkategorien:
firmware0AD Firmware
Unterkategorien: 0
Dateien: 26

Hier finden Sie unsere AD Gerätefirmware. Um die passende Firmware für Ihr Modul zu finden, benötigen Sie den Modultyp, die Kanalanzahl, den Bustyp, die Bauform (nur bei HV-Modulen) sowie die Hardware-Revision.

firmware1BM Firmware
Unterkategorien: 0
Dateien: 2

Hier finden Sie unsere CSM HV BM Gerätefirmware für CSM Breakout-Messmodule. Um die passende Firmware für Ihr Modul zu finden, benötigen Sie den Modultyp, die Kanalanzahl, den Bustyp, die Bauform (nur bei HV-Modulen) sowie die Hardware-Revision.

firmware2CNT Firmware
Unterkategorien: 0
Dateien: 2

Hier finden Sie unsere CNT Gerätefirmware. Um die passende Firmware für Ihr Modul zu finden, benötigen Sie den Modultyp, die Kanalanzahl, den Bustyp, die Bauform (nur bei HV-Modulen) sowie die Hardware-Revision.

firmware3DTemp Firmware
Unterkategorien: 0
Dateien: 4

Hier finden Sie unsere HV DTemp Gerätefirmware. Um die passende Firmware für Ihr Modul zu finden, benötigen Sie den Modul- bzw. Controllertyp.

firmware4IEPE Firmware
Unterkategorien: 0
Dateien: 1

Hier finden Sie unsere IEPE Gerätefirmware. Um die passende Firmware für Ihr Modul zu finden, benötigen Sie den Modultyp, die Kanalanzahl, den Bustyp, die Bauform (nur bei HV-Modulen) sowie die Hardware-Revision.

firmware5OUT Firmware
Unterkategorien: 0
Dateien: 2

Hier finden Sie unsere OUT Gerätefirmware. Um die passende Firmware für Ihr Modul zu finden, benötigen Sie den Modultyp, die Kanalanzahl, den Bustyp, die Bauform (nur bei HV-Modulen) sowie die Hardware-Revision.

firmware6PT Firmware
Unterkategorien: 0
Dateien: 7

Hier finden Sie unsere PT Gerätefirmware. Um die passende Firmware für Ihr Modul zu finden, benötigen Sie den Modultyp, die Kanalanzahl, den Bustyp, die Bauform (nur bei HV-Modulen) sowie die Hardware-Revision.

firmware7STG Firmware
Unterkategorien: 0
Dateien: 4

Hier finden Sie unsere STG Gerätefirmware. Um die passende Firmware für Ihr Modul zu finden, benötigen Sie den Modultyp, die Kanalanzahl, den Bustyp, die Bauform (nur bei HV-Modulen) sowie die Hardware-Revision.

firmware8TH Firmware
Unterkategorien: 0
Dateien: 17

Hier finden Sie unsere TH Gerätefirmware. Um die passende Firmware für Ihr Modul zu finden, benötigen Sie den Modultyp, die Kanalanzahl, den Bustyp, die Bauform (nur bei HV-Modulen) sowie die Hardware-Revision.

firmware9XCP-Gateway Firmware
Unterkategorien: 0
Dateien: 3

Hier finden Sie unsere XCP-Gateway Gerätefirmware. Um die passende Firmware für Ihr Modul zu finden, benötigen Sie den Modultyp, die Kanalanzahl, den Bustyp, die Bauform (nur bei HV-Modulen) sowie die Hardware-Revision.

firmware10UniCAN 3 Firmware
Unterkategorien: 0
Dateien: 2

Hier finden Sie unsere UniCAN 3 Gerätefirmware. Um die passende Firmware für Ihren Datenlogger zu finden, benötigen Sie den Gerätetyp.